EAST SWIMMING

  
  
Menu

Upcoming Events

Sat May 28
East Region Long Course Swimming Championships
Sun May 29
East Region Long Course Swimming Championships
Mon May 30
East Region Long Course Swimming Championships
Thu Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Water polo camp
Fri Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Water polo camp
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Water polo camp
Sun Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Swimming Coach Development Day
Mon Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Disability Committee Meeting
Tue Jun 07 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Diving Committee Meeting
Sat Jun 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Masters Committee Meeting