ACM 2015 Awards: Photographs

18 September 2015

Outstanding Contribution to Swimming in the Community winner Gillian Briars with President Gerry Metcalf


Jeff Cook Salver winner Janet Warrington


Silver Pin winner Ian Mackenzie


Silver Pin winner John Bellis


Services to Officials' Development award winner Stewart Murray

Silver Pin winner Terry Pauley 

Club Volunteer of the Year Paul Bowman

Back to top